Visual treats – Joseon Gunman posters

JoseonGunman1 JoseonGunman2

If there is one upcoming drama I’m actually looking forward to, it’s this. I rather love Lee Jun Ki and he usually shines in sageuks so I’m pretty excited about Joseon Gunman. It sounds totally up my alley but as so many kdramas end up stinking the place up, despite looking good on paper, I’m trying hard to keep my expectations at a manageable level. The posters are gorgeous and hopefully a sign of things to come. Please be good, drama!!

Leave a Reply

