Starting anew

I guess I’ve been skirting around the desicion to start up a blog for a while now. Or rather move from LJ/DW to this format. Most of the people in the blogverse I keep tabs with seem to be in WB anyway, so it seemed like an organic development.

This might not be the most auspicious moment to start tinkering with a new media as rl is still very busy, but it just felt like now was the time. God knows what I’ll make of it in the end. 🙂 I’m having fun so far.

I decided to start with bringing over some of my so-called drama recs from LJ, unedited. I’ll probably try to correct at least some of the worst spelling mistakes at some point. As for new content… hopefullly when I get inspired enough by a drama to actually comment on it.

Leave a Reply

